Posted on by


 Psychedelic Funk/Reggae/Rock Jam Band out of Savannah, GA.



CD or Digital Download

 The latest release from XULUPROPHET

 Released September 1 2017


Delve into the psychedelic groove world created by XULUPROPHET.
The ‘Ghost Bass’ EP
offers a excellent cross section of the band’s original music.




Thank you for supporting our music… may u live 2 c the dawn
 Oisin, Rhett, and Xulu



 Listen on Bandcamp

All tracks written by Xuluprophet
All tracks mixed and mastered by Oisin Daly AKA Obamabo
All artwork by Alfredo Martinez
Photo by Randall Hollis
Xuluprophet consists of Xulu Jones, Oisin Daly, Rhett Coleman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *